I licked a roll and I liked it

I licked a roll this morning. Yeah, I did. Remember that spaghetti dinner I was telling you guys about? Well, there were a lot of rolls left over. I have ducks. So I took home some rolls for them. This morning when I woke up and went to let the duckers out in the yard for the day, I brought them down some rolls. Some crusty on the outside, soft and gooshy on the inside rolls.
So, yeah, I licked one. Fuck, at least I didn’t eat it.

About lavenderlines

Writer, editor (Savvy Fox Author Services), book reviewer and general lover of the written word. At the end of the day, if I have a great book or two with me and a bit of room to breath, I'm a happy little camper.

Leave a Reply

